Mobile FC

Developer: KrassGames
URL: Mobile FC
Kategorie: Football Manager

The no-nonsense football manager for avid fans! Do you have what it takes to successfully develop your own club?

Name your own football club and create a club emblem! Edit players’ names in order to adapt your team to your unique vision. Recruit, coach, and manage your very own football team. Build and upgrade your club grounds! Beat the competition by determining the right lineup and tactics for every game. Analyze the strengths and weaknesses of your opponents and discover the tactics that will shape the outcome of the match!

Naturally, all football matches in Mobile FC are played live: As soon as the scheduled match begins, support your club by making tactical adjustments and substituting players in real-time. Train your team and develop your players’ individual strengths continually. At the start of the season, choose lucrative sponsorship agreements for your club. Prove your expertise as a coach and manager, and compete against thousands of players in national leagues!

Mobile FC is a brilliant old-school, no-frills football manager that will challenge your football knowledge and provide endless hours of enjoyment! Take charge of your own club now, and guide it to the top of the league!

*** FEATURES ***

  • Develop your own club and become the world’s best football manager
  • Coach your team and each individual player however you want
  • Compete daily in your country’s league to rise through the rankings and win championships
  • Take part in cup tournaments full of suspense
  • Challenge your family, friends, or other managers to friendly matches
  • Experience complex live match simulations with exciting real-time news tickers and gripping cut scenes
  • Change your tactics and lineups, even during live matches
  • Spot the best talents and train them
  • Make an impact on the international transfer market
  • Develop your stadium with countless expansion and enlargement options
  • Use the booster shop to acquire player upgrades

Mobile FC

Developer: KrassGames
URL: Mobile FC
Category: Fußballmanager

Der Fußballmanager ohne viel Schnickschnack für Fußballverrückte! Hast Du das Zeug, deinen eigenen Verein erfolgreich aufzubauen?

Gib deinem eigenen Fußballclub einen Namen und erstelle dein Vereinswappen! Editiere die Namen der Spieler, um dein Team individuell an deine Wünsche und Vorstellungen anzupassen. Rekrutiere, trainiere und manage deine eigene Fußballmannschaft. Baue und upgrade dein eigenes Vereinsgelände! Lege für jedes Spiel die passende Aufstellung und Taktik fest, um deinen Gegner zu bezwingen. Analysiere die Stärken und Schwächen deiner Gegner und finde die spielentscheidende Taktik!

Alle Fußballspiele in Mobile FC sind natürlich live: Sobald das angesetzte Match beginnt, kannst du deinen Verein unterstützen, indem du taktische Änderungen und Auswechslungen in Echtzeit vornimmst. Trainiere deine Mannschaft und entwickle die individuellen Stärken deiner Spieler konstant weiter. Wähle zu Beginn jeder Saison lukrative Sponsorenverträge für deinen Verein aus. Beweise jetzt dein Geschick als Trainer und Manager und tritt in Landesligen gegen tausende Spieler an!
Mobile FC ist der geniale Oldschool-Fußball-Manager ohne viel Schnickschnack, der all dein Fußballwissen fordert und dir endlose Stunden Spielspaß bescheren wird! Übernimm jetzt deinen eigenen Fußballverein und führe ihn an die Spitze der Liga!

*** FEATURES ***

  • Entwickle deinen eigenen Verein und werde zum besten Fußballmanager der Welt
  • Trainiere deine Mannschaft und jeden einzelnen Spieler nach Deinen Vorstellungen
  • Kämpfe in deiner Landesliga täglich live um Aufstiege und Meisterschaften
  • Nimm an spannenden Pokal-Turnieren teil
  • Fordere in Freundschaftsspielen Familie, Freunde oder andere Manager heraus
  • Erlebe komplexe Live-Spiel-Simulationen mit spannenden Echtzeit-Tickern und aufregenden Videosequenzen
  • Ändere deine Taktik und Formations-Einstellungen auch während den Live-Spielen
  • Entdecke die besten Talente und bilde sie aus
  • Schlage am internationalen Transfermarkt zu
  • Entwickle dein Stadion mit zahllosen Ausbau- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten
  • Nutze den Booster-Shop für Spielerverbesserungen