Geschäftsführung

 
2290

Johannes Sevket Gözalan

CEO
contact@gamesgroup.eu

Marketing

 
2309

Christine Raufer

PR Manager
c.raufer@gamesgroup.eu

2291

Anita Milos

Social Media Manager
anita.milos@gamesgroup.eu

2305

Stefan Gigl

Influencer Marketing
sg@gamesgroup.eu

2306

Veljko Palalic

Marketing & Social Media Manager
vp@gamesgroup.eu

2311

Michael Bork

Head of Performance Marketing
mbo@gamesgroup.eu

2308

Andreas Dietrich

Online Marketing Manager
andreas@gamesgroup.eu

2298

Kotryna Sutkeviciute

Jr. Performance Marketing Manager
ks@gamesgroup.eu

2303

Pedro Luporini

Jr. Performance Marketing Manager
pl@gamesgroup.eu

2301

Manuel Lehmann

IT & Marketing Manager
ml@gamesgroup.eu

Product & Design

 
2312

Marco Busse

Product Optimization Manager
mb@gamesgroup.eu

2316

Marc Alongina

Design
marcalongina@gamesgroup.eu

2294

Bojana Zejakovic

Jr. Project & Process Manager
bz@gamesgroup.eu

2304

Richard Winterstetter

Product Manager
rw@gamesgroup.eu

Analytics & Finance

 
2293

Alexandra Schmidt

Head of Finance & Administration
as@gamesgroup.eu

2295

Dieter Hehn

Analytics
dieter@gamesgroup.eu

2302

Moritz Mentzel

Analytics & Finance
moritz@gamesgroup.eu

2299

Ieva Najute

Jr. Finance Manager
in@gamesgroup.eu

Business Development, Advertisement Sales & Payment

 
2310

Craig Wakeling

Global Payment Manager
craig@gamesgroup.eu

2307

Artur Rybicki

Commercial Manager
ar@gamesgroup.eu

2296

Felix Riermaier

AdOperator
fr@gamesgroup.eu

2300

Maximilian Groebe

AdSales Manager
mg@gamesgroup.eu

Accounting & Office Management

 
2297

Junga Ranft

Office Manager
jra@gamesgroup.eu

2292

Angela Montenegro

Personal Assistant
am@gamesgroup.eu

2317

Regina Schönauer

Buchhaltung
rs@gamesgroup.eu

1750

Bekir Demirel

Buchhaltung
bekir@gamesgroup.eu