Managing Director

 
840

Johannes Sevket Gözalan

CEO
contact@gamesgroup.eu

Marketing

 
832

Christine Raufer

PR Manager
c.raufer@gamesgroup.eu

859

Anita Milos

Social Media Manager
anita.milos@gamesgroup.eu

1653

Stefan Gigl

Influencer Marketing
sg@gamesgroup.eu

2170

Veljko Palalic

Marketing & Social Media Manager
vp@gamesgroup.eu

1424

Michael Bork

Head of Performance Marketing
mbo@gamesgroup.eu

844

Andreas Dietrich

Online Marketing Manager
andreas@gamesgroup.eu

1652

Kotryna Sutkeviciute

Jr. Performance Marketing Manager
ks@gamesgroup.eu

1177

Pedro Luporini

Jr. Performance Marketing Manager
pl@gamesgroup.eu

2127

Manuel Lehmann

IT & Marketing Manager
ml@gamesgroup.eu

Product & Design

 
826

Marco Busse

Product Optimization Manager
mb@gamesgroup.eu

866

Marc Alongina

Design
marcalongina@gamesgroup.eu

2172

Bojana Zejakovic

Jr. Project & Process Manager
bz@gamesgroup.eu

2204

Richard Winterstetter

Product Manager
rw@gamesgroup.eu

Analytics & Finance

 
1426

Alexandra Schmidt

Head of Finance & Administration
as@gamesgroup.eu

847

Dieter Hehn

Analytics
dieter@gamesgroup.eu

869

Moritz Mentzel

Analytics & Finance
moritz@gamesgroup.eu

2126

Ieva Najute

Jr. Finance Manager
in@gamesgroup.eu

Business Development, Advertisement Sales & Payment

 
837

Craig Wakeling

Global Payment Manager
craig@gamesgroup.eu

1650

Artur Rybicki

Commercial Manager
ar@gamesgroup.eu

824

Felix Riermaier

AdOperator
fr@gamesgroup.eu

1423

Maximilian Groebe

AdSales Manager
mg@gamesgroup.eu

Accounting & Office Management

 
2206

Junga Ranft

Office Manager
jra@gamesgroup.eu

2216

Angela Montenegro

Personal Assistant
am@gamesgroup.eu

1026

Regina Schönauer

Bookkeeping
rs@gamesgroup.eu

1750

Bekir Demirel

Bookkeeping
bekir@gamesgroup.eu